(805) 547-2333

Serving San Luis Obispo County

Reviews

4

The owner is friendly and they had my car fixed ready to go in the timeline given. I highly recommend this shop to anyone needing vehicle repairs.

Spencer Garrett
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
5

Definitely went out of their way to be helpful. I have already recommended them to friends and would definitely return if I have any future car trouble!

Rebecca Hielbrun
Friday, August 30, 2013
5

Very professional service! A great experience!

Scott Dow
Thursday, August 15, 2013
5

As usual, the personable, efficient, and prompt staff at Complete Automative did a great job. They really care about me, my car, and my safety.

Barry Price
Thursday, August 1, 2013
5

You guys are the best. I save up all of my automotive work until I am in town and you can do it. You are the only place that I trust. Thank you again for the great work!!!

Ian Morris
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
5

Excellent service! I always feel confident bringing my car to these guys, they treat me well, and they explain any problems with my car, as well as how I can prevent problems in the future. I can bring in my car whenever I have a problem and they are always there to help and reassure me. This is the only place I trust to take my car and get a fair opinion and price.

Jennifer Hooper
Sunday, May 19, 2013
4

Honest, knowledgeable, friendly, what else would you want from your mechanic? 4 stars only because the cost wasn't free. ;-). Car repair is expensive anywhere you go! Talk to John, he'll take good care of you and your car.

Tim S.
Monday, February 25, 2013
5

I Trust John.

Mary Silveira
Monday, November 5, 2012
5

Dude, right on there brohetr.

Rahul Rahul
Saturday, October 13, 2012
5

Can't say enough nice things about these guys. I had them take a look at some brake issues on my '68 Camaro and not only did they fix the issues, they found a few potential time-bombs and alerted me to them. Very knowledgeable, very friendly. I would definitely trust them to work on any car I own.

Mario T.
Friday, January 6, 2012

Pages